Move pause and save buttons
When I change or pause or unpause a certain time, I hit save in the upper right corner. Then it goes back to the individual profile and the pause button is exactly where the save button was. Sometimes it automatically pauses their Wi-Fi even though I only hit save once. Then my kid is screaming bc he just got booted from a team game and won't be able to rejoin.