Unknown device, blocked but still active??
OK. so I have a device I don't recognize. I figured I would block it and see what stopped working for me in my house to figure it out. So I blocked it. It shows as "Blocked" in the app.
However it still seems to be active! I can see upload/download traffic.
Does "Blocked" mean something other than what the dictionary says it means?
I also "Paused" it which similarly must mean something else... ;-)